Walmart Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Walmart Comments


egghead1980 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was injured in September 2014 pushing my shopping cart to my car when my cart hit a big pothole and stopped sharply throwing me into the cart knocking the wind out of me and injuring my roght leg. I went inside to report it and while I was waiting for management I over heard people talking that it had happened earlier to a man and his son and his son was thrown out of the cart. Had they took precautions and marked off the area I would not have gotten hurt !!1 I filed a report was told that some one would contact me---no they did not. I sent a letter to the corporate office and still no reply. I got on line and found a number to call and they transferred me and gave me a person in claims to call. Well I have been calling that person at least once a week and leaving a message and still as of today 12-04-2014 no return call. The Niles MI store did not seem to care and now it seems that is the story for all of Walmart..... I guess I will have to call the lawyer back--he thought that I could take care of it on a one on one with Walmart but apparently not....Another thing is that the store told me that they had a work order in to repair the potholes and it has been almost 3 months and it is still not repaired....I know because every time I am in the area I take a photo of the spot.. So beware---I could not see it because I was pushing my cart but if they would have marked it off after the first incident then I would have seen it---Walmart Negligence For Sure.........



gsds says: (7 years ago)
 0
On November 10,2011 my husband and I went into Walmart at Craig/Clayton in N. Las Vegas, NV. specifically to purchase an American flag to display for Veterans Day. We live in a community with a large Air Force base, so never dreamed an American flag would not be available at Walmart ("America's store"). To our dismay, not only did they not carry the American flag, but could not remember when they had one last for sale in their store....comments like "maybe around 4th of July we have flags","I am no sure we even carry flags".
The sad state of our country and we as Americans can not find a flag to display on Veterans Day at our local Walmart.
Today WalMart, you have lost a customer.



megz says: (8 years ago)
 0
Had many issues at walmart, got a check cashed they shorted us a few hundred dollars and they couldn't make it right until the next day and then they NEVER appoligized for their mistake but did scold us on not making sure the employee counted right and told us that we should be more careful with our money. So once again very poor customer service from walmart, Wish sam was still alive the prices are not low no more, the Great Value products are fading, I find things on clearance that are originally $50 on clearance for $48 what kind of clearance is that. No employee is eager to help you no more, istead of the customer being right seems now that walmart is always right and the customer has no hope, they water inject their meats to bad now that my package size steak ends up being a quarter of what I purchased and a skillet full of water if I grill them I would image all that water would put our my grill!!! Nothing is customer friendly no more everything is albout making that buck and I am done with walmart I will share my experience and boycott with anyone else who wants to join me



megz says: (8 years ago)
 0
Had many issues at walmart, got a check cashed they shorted us a few hundred dollars and they couldn't make it right until the next day and then they NEVER appoligized for their mistake but did scold us on not making sure the employee counted right and told us that we should be more careful with our money. So once again very poor customer service from walmart, Wish sam was still alive the prices are not low no more, the Great Value products are fading, I find things on clearance that are originally $50 on clearance for $48 what kind of clearance is that. No employee is eager to help you no more, istead of the customer being right seems now that walmart is always right and the customer has no hope, they water inject their meats to bad now that my package size steak ends up being a quarter of what I purchased and a skillet full of water if I grill them I would image all that water would put our my grill!!! Nothing is customer friendly no more everything is albout making that buck and I am done with walmart I will share my experience and boycott with anyone else who wants to join me



psarro says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Booked Princess Cruise with Sam's Club Travel. It was the same price to book directly with Princess, but SCT offered $200 shipboard credit and a $200 SC gift card, so the math seemed easy, book with SCT and save $400. NOOOO...they haven't credited my shipboard account yet and show that they did. They need to create a claim for another dept to investigate. Worse yet..I had an existing credit at Princess for $849 and STC couldn't figure out how to apply it to my booking. Princess says it was applied to the booking, but STC charged me for the entire fare and now say that Princess needs to reimburse me. I leave next week, I've been dealing with both STC and Princess for 2 months and nothing yet. I'm predicting that once the cruise is over they will both say it's too late to get a refund on a past cruise. FRUSTRATED!!! Booking with STC cost me over $1,000 than booking directly with Princess, and here I was supposed to get $400. Absolutely not worth the headache!!



rrfrancis says: (9 years ago)
 +1
We rerouted a cruise due to the swine flu to a cheaper cruise and will not get our refund for 2-3 months. We are owed 1000 dollars. This has been a major hassle and I do NOT recommend sam's club at at all!!!



LAKE says: (9 years ago)
 +1
The doors between the store and the garden center are difficult to manage when pushing a cart or even when carrying a purchase, attention should be paid before an accident happens, as has almost happened to me with a brused arm trying to hold the door. thanks





Post a comment for Walmart

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team